top of page

New Album: "Rise And Fall" is out January 27th 2017

The new album "Rise And Fall" will be out on January 27th 2017.

The album will include 12 Tracks:

01. Inner Voice

02. Affection

03. My Return

04. Indifferent

05. Burning Down

06. Rise And Fall

07. Agony

08. Breathing

09. Surrender

10. Today

11. The March

12. Save Myself

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page